Prof. Yuan F. Zheng

IEEE Fellow. Professor and Chairman of Electrical Engineering in Ohio State University


Prof. Dapeng Oliver Wu

IEEE Fellow. Professor of Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering. Editor-in-chief of IEEE Transactions on Network Science and Engineering


Prof. Tsuhan Chen

IEEE Fellow. He was a professor at the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering at Carnegie Mellon University (CMU) and Cornell University. Former editor of IEEE Transactions on Multimedia


Prof. David Taubman

IEEE Fellow. Professor at the department of Electrical Engineering at UNSW.The main contributor to the international standard for JPEG2000 image coding


Institute of Media, Information, and Network (MIN Lab)